www.hospitalscout.com

Best care. Anywhere.

12px-flag_GB_klein 12px-flag_DE_klein 12px-flag_CN_klein 12px-flag_ES_klein
Recommended by the Diplomatic Council
More than 70000 Hospitals worldwide

Kuwait

15 Results
Name E-Mail URL Street Zipcode City Area Country Phone
Ahmadi Hospital Al Ahmadi, Kuwait Oil Company, 61008 Aḩmadī Kuwait +965 3982508
Al Adan Hospital GO http://www.adan-hospital.com Mahboula-Fahaheel Area Kuwait +965 3940600
Al Sabah NBK Pediatric Hospital GO http://www.sabah-nbk.com Al-Sabah Hospital, Children’s Department, NBK Paediatric Neurology Unit, State of Kuwait Kuwait +965 4833618
Al Salam International Hospital Dasmal Mail GO http://sih-kw.com P.O.Box No.11023 35151 Kuwait +965 22232000 or 22232222
Al-Rashid Hospital Mail GO http://alrashidhospital.org/home.php P.O. Box 8999 Amman Street 22060 Kuwait +965 1886886
British Medical Centre Mail GO http://www.bmconline.net/ Mangaf Area, Ahmadi Expressway, Beshide Fahaheel Sea Club Kuwait +965 3713100
Dar Al-Shifa Hospital Safat Mail GO http://www.daralshifa.com Hawally-Beirut Street, Opp. Fire Station 13034 Şafāt Kuwait +965 802555
Hadi Clinic Mail GO http://www.hadiclinic.com/ P.O. Box 44630 Jabriya Junction Fahahel Expressway/5th Ring Road Kuwait +965 1828282
International Clinic GO http://www.international-clinic.com/ St. 108 / St. 109 Kuwait +965 574 5111 (Hot Line: 1-886677)
International Clinic Salmiya GO http://www.international-clinic.com/ Salem Moubarak Street – Behind Laila Galleria 22077 Kuwait +965 1-886677
New Mowasat Hospital GO http://www.newmowasat.com/ P.O. Box 6661 Block 2, Yousif Bin Homoud Street 22077 Kuwait +965 1826666
Royale Hayat Hospital Mail GO http://www.royalehayat.com/ Located in Jabriya facing the 4 th Ring Road Block 3A Kuwait +965 25360000 (Emergency 24 hours: +965-25360499)
Shaab Medical Center Mail GO http://www.shaabmc.com/ Kuwait-Al Shaab Al Bahri Area 8, Al Esteqlal Street 13016 Şafāt Kuwait +965 2629093
Taiba Hospital Mail GO http://www.taibahospital.com P.O.Box 6642 43755 Bayān Kuwait +965 1808088
Yiaco Apollo Medical Center GO http://www.yiacokuwait.com/ Shuwaik Industrial Area, No.99 Stree 12, Corner Street No.8 13005 Şafāt Kuwait +965 24832600 /1/2/3 Hotline 1-802-110